VISITOR
23:54:24 20th Aug 2018
[ Login ]
[Logout]

[News] [Study Guides] [Subject Prescriptions] (Student) (Staff)

DateNews Event
11:20 Mon 20th Aug 2018ICT Test Week 1 Preliminary
10:41 Mon 20th Aug 2018EC Admin ! - New!!! As of today - All staff logins will be handled by the Active Drirectories Login/Password system. All password changes are to made via help desk -or- by whichever method you used to change your internet password before.
11:54 Mon 13th Aug 2018WEB30AT- Class Test tomorrow (Tuesday-14 Aug 2018) at 11h00. VENUE 10-149.
17:41 Tue 07th Aug 20182018 Sem. 2 ICT Time Table v 2.1
11:16 Mon 06th Aug 2018EC has been refreshed.
13:44 Sat 04th Aug 2018GUI10AT - Class will start on Monday 15:30-17:00 in 10-G28 lab.
12:19 Tue 24th Jul 2018TPG111T and PGG211T will be writing on the 2nd August. Please make sure you are aware of the details.
10:50 Tue 24th Jul 2018Student Passwords have been reset.
11:10 Mon 23rd Jul 2018New to EC -> [Test] your active directories (tut for life) login password combination.!
10:18 Wed 18th Jul 2018Sometime today or tomorrow I wil be revokeing ALL passwords, and subject allocations. Staff will need to send me an Email with subject allocations to get both the subject allocation AND the password reset.
10:39 Mon 21st May 2018Its Predicate Day! - Make sure your marks are right!
19:45 Thu 17th May 2018Academic Letter: Invitation to Hackathon